Branches

Soluciones Reunidas offers its customers an extensive network of branches in Spain.

Our willing for continued improvement allows us to occupy a strong position in the market of technical services for the industry.

We share with our customers the desire to achieve greater synergies and added value in each of the projects we carry out together.

Galicia
P.I. Río Do Pozo
Av. dos Ferreiros 2, Entr. 5
15578 Narón, A Coruña
Tel: 981 451 575
Fax: 981 452 801
galicia@depisa.com

Ferrol
Astillero Navantia - Ferrol
C/ Taxonera s/n
15406 Ferrol, A Coruña
Tel: 981 351 324
Fax: 981 105 008
galicia@depisa.com
Asturias
P.E.P.A. Avenida del Alumunio, 14
C/ Q, P63, P68
33417 Avilés, Asturias
Tel: 985 566 948
Fax: 985 129 058
asturias@depisa.com
Barcelona
P.I. Sant Ermengol II
C/Francesc Layret 12-14, Nave 27
08630 – Abrera (Barcelona)
Tel: 937 705 160
Fax: 937 705 162
barcelona@depisa.com
Tarragona
Crta. Nacional 240, km. 9.25
43157 Perafort, Tarragona
Tel: 977 610 004
tarragona@depisa.com
Madrid
C/ Las Américas
Edif. 3 Nave B18
28820 Coslada, Madrid
Tel: 916 601 425
Fax: 916 694 655
madrid@depisa.com
Levante
C/ Almirante Cervera 5, bajos
12100 Grao, Castellón
Tel: 964 284 441
Fax: 964 917 020
levante@depisa.com
Sureste
Crta. Cartagena-Alhama
de Murcia, km. 13
30390 La Aljorra, Murcia
Tel: 968 161 783
Fax: 968 161 793
sureste@depisa.com
Andalucía
Pol. Ind. Pelagatos
C/ Los Trabajadores 6
11130 Chiclana de la Frontera, Cádiz
Tel: 956 538 231
Fax: 956 538 233
andalucia.occ@depisa.com
Headquarters
Barcelona
C/Fusters 2-4
Pol. Industrial Can Cuyás.
08110 – Montcada i Reixac
Barcelona
Tel: 934 097 333
Fax: 934 091 155
depisa@depisa.com